R. J. Dwayne Miller : Principal Investigator

R. J. Dwayne Miller

Principal Investigator

Director of the Atomically Resolved Dynamics Department at the Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter

dwayne.miller@mpsd.mpg.de
Hartmut Schlüter : Project Leader

Hartmut Schlüter

Project Leader

Leader of the Mass Spectrometric Proteomics group at the University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

hschluet@uke.de
Hannes Petersen : Project Manager<br />Physician

Hannes Petersen

Project Manager
Physician

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

ha.petersen@uke.de
Nils-Owe Hansen : Post-doc<br />Physicist

Nils-Owe Hansen

Post-doc
Physicist

Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter

Nils-Owe.Hansen@mpsd.mpg.de
Wesley Robertson : Post-doc<br />Physicist

Wesley Robertson

Post-doc
Physicist

Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter

wesley.robertson@mpsd.mpg.de
Dennis Eggert : Post-doc<br />Biochemist

Dennis Eggert

Post-doc
Biochemist

Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter

dennis.eggert@mpsd.mpg.de
Marcel Kwiatkowski : Post-doc<br />Biochemist

Marcel Kwiatkowski

Post-doc
Biochemist

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

m.kwiatkowski@uke.de
Sebastian Kruber : PhD student<br />Physicist

Sebastian Kruber

PhD student
Physicist

Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter

sebastian.kruber@mpsd.mpg.de
Stephanie Uschold : PhD student<br />Physicist

Stephanie Uschold

PhD student
Physicist

Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter

stephanie.uschold@mpsd.mpg.de
Yinfei Lu : PhD student<br />Physicist

Yinfei Lu

PhD student
Physicist

Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter

Yinfei.Lu@mpsd.mpg.de
Kristina Strahlendorff : Master student<br />Physicist

Kristina Strahlendorff

Master student
Physicist

Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter

kristina.strahlendorff@mpsd.mpg.de
Marcus Wurlitzer : PhD student<br />Biochemist

Marcus Wurlitzer

PhD student
Biochemist

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

m.wurlitzer@uke.de
Parnian Kiani : PhD student<br />Biochemist

Parnian Kiani

PhD student
Biochemist

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

Laura Heikaus : PhD student<br />Biochemist

Laura Heikaus

PhD student
Biochemist

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

l.heikaus@uke.de
Manka Marceline : Master student<br />Biochemist

Manka Marceline

Master student
Biochemist

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

Anna Kerbs : Technician

Anna Kerbs

Technician

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

a.kerbs@uke.de
Tobias Gosau : Technician

Tobias Gosau

Technician

University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf

t.gosau@uke.de